[["Tours by Destination","#"," title=\"Tours by Destination\" ",[["Port Blair Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/packages-in-port-blair.htm"," title=\"Packages in Port Blair\" "],["Havelock Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/packages-in-havelock.htm"," title=\"Packages in Havelock\" "],["Neil Island Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/packages-in-neil-island.htm"," title=\"Packages in Neil Island\" "]]],["Tours by Theme","#"," title=\"Tours by Theme\" ",[["Beaches and Islands Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/beaches-islands-theme.htm"," title=\"Beaches and Islands Tour Packages\" "],["Adventure Tours Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/adventure-tours-theme.htm"," title=\"Adventure Tours Tour Packages\" "],["MICE Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/mice-theme.htm"," title=\"MICE Tour Packages\" "],["Family & Group Tours Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/family-group-tours-theme.htm"," title=\"Family & Group Tours Tour Packages\" "],["Day & Weekend Tours Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/day-weekend-tours-theme.htm"," title=\"Day & Weekend Tours Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Activity","#"," title=\"Tours by Activity\" ",[["Beaches and Islands Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/beach-islands-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Beaches and Islands Tour Packages\" "],["Beaches Sightseeing Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/beaches-sightseeing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Beaches Sightseeing Tour Packages\" "],["Adventure Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/adventure-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Adventure Tour Packages\" "],["Speed Boats Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/speed-boats-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Speed Boats Tour Packages\" "],["Food and Drink Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/food-drink-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Food and Drink Tour Packages\" "],["Snorkeling Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/snorkeling-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Snorkeling Tour Packages\" "],["Water Scooters Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/water-scooters-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Water Scooters Tour Packages\" "],["Parasailing Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/parasailing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Parasailing Tour Packages\" "],["Boat Safari Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/boat-safari-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Boat Safari Tour Packages\" "],["Beach Volleyball Tours","http:\/\/www.vijayalaxmitoursandtravels.com\/beach-volleyball-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Beach Volleyball Tour Packages\" "]]]]